Ive currently got a Audi S3, with the following;

Revo Stage 2+ Map
Full power valve 3 inch stainless steel exhaust
loba and sach single mass flywheel and clutch
auto tech fuel pump and cam follower
weitech lower springs front and back
HandR wheel spacers front and back
AMD induction kit with heat shield

It hassnt been on a rolling road yet can anyone have a rough estimate on what they think it would be running, I'm told around 360bhp?

Is there anything i can do to squeeze out more BHP?

Thanks Guys

Can you upgrade the K04 turbos? suppose if i was to do that i would have to do the intercooler to right?

What sort of power we talking then? Any ideas?

Are you talking about a 1.8T or 2.0T S3 ?

If the 1.8T then not a chance of 360bhp, lucky if your hitting 280 on standard turbo.

If your talking about the 2.0T then you need to get over to the 8p S3 section.

2.0T S3, wrong section am i in? i have no idea I'm newbie here lol

Several options with varying costs... there is the Loba LO4xx direct replacement, the EFR-6758 from borg warner i think this is direct replacement but not sure on other items you would need would need to research that.

There is the APR kit with a GTX2867r.

Or going slightly larger there is the GTX3071r and GTX3076r both of these will exceed 500bhp but require alot of other work to get there. CTS do a kit using one of the above I believe and brodie is your man for that.

There are two things on the list of mods above that you would require for going big turbo, but if you didnt might eek a few more BHP out. The rs4 fuel valve and a good quality intercooler. After both of those its turbo swap time if you want more really.

Yeah dude wrong section lol. I'm sure one of the mods will move it to the correct one for you :)

Since when was there a 2.0T S3 8L? OP is in the right section if he has a 2.0TFSI S3..

Reactions: shortfletch11
Yeah im interested in this aswell as i want more but isnt revo stage 3 alot of money?