MY11 Rear Lights with Pictures

ben-sullivan

Reaction score
Just updated the rear end on my 8p with new 2011 rear light. I managed to source these genuine lamps for a bargain of £62 Each brand new from a retailer. (as the saying goes its not what you know its who you know)

heres a few pics of the changes.

Reactions: SPARTAN91, Paulc33 and Kelza
They look spot on, after a pair of these myself. Can't seem to get them anywhere near as cheap as you did. Great buy!

i work as a panel beater so im in the trade and euro car parts have a brochure and listed these at 58£ without vat last month so i got them for £62 all in with VAT for the pair i paid £148

That really is a good price! I looked on euro car parts and I think they were £85 each, looking at yours thinking it might be an investment worth making though..

Yeah the brochure is for trade only hence the discount. They retail at 95£

Got some on order my self from euro car parts. Having friends in good places helps that's for sure.

£120 the pair :).

They look good! Do you have a euro car parts part number?

Hi Ben they look great so much better :)

Ill check my invoice later for part numbers. But thanks guys for the comments

Thanks. I called euros about a month ago asked if they stocked them and they said they don't list them so if you have a part number that will be great.

They had one in stock and special ordered the other one.
Hopefully Be in this week l hope.

Part numbers are osr = 478445120 nsr=478445110
If the part numbers end in a 0 it means they are oem/genuine made parts

Thanks i will give them a call tomorrow with those parts numbers

Just ordered some, couldn't resist at that price!

make it a sticky ''cheap my11 taillamps !!" :thumbsup:

Can only find the rear light up to 2008. Ones I already have.

Search by the part numbers i posted up mate