• 1 Post By N8
  • 1 Post By FranA3
  • 1 Post By NHN
  • 1 Post By Paullie

Thread: S3 Coming Soon...

Reverse Gear

Status

Thumbs up S3 Coming Soon...

Evening all, just coming on to say hello! I will very shortly be the proud owner of a brand new S3 Black Edition in Ibis White. A substantial upgrade from my current car a '58' Vauxhall Corsa D SXi 1.4...

It shall be my second car and I am very much looking forward to it! Along with the standard stuff, it will have the comfort pack, light pack and black/silver silk nappa leather as extras.

Luckily I don't have to wait the 3/4 months for a factory order, as the car has already been made and it is just sitting at the German docks waiting to be shipped to the UK. The dealer mentioned that it will most probably get to the UK in 2-3 weeks, but I've decided to wait until the 1st of Sept to pick it up on a '61 plate!

A little about me - I'm 22, into photography, apple products and I work in IT.

2. # ADS
    ADS

6th Gear

Status

My Social Networking

Follow MartayMcFly On Twitter Visit MartayMcFly's Youtube Channel Visit MartayMcFly's Instagram Channel
    Very nice choice, and welcome! That is quite a leap, but one I very much doubt you'll regret.

As usual, get some pics up once she arrives (though I'd expect we've all see Ibis BEs before... no offence).
    Hunt is over

1st Audi - 2001 Ming Blue 8L S3 210
    2nd Audi - 2008 Black 8P2 S3 3dr
    and now - 2007 Daytona Grey B7 RS4 saloon

N8
    Kowalski Details

Status

My Social Networking

Add N8 on Facebook Visit N8's Instagram Channel
    Whats the first mod is the all important question? Oh and welcome to the 4 ring club

Reverse Gear

Status
    Quote Originally Posted by MartayMcFly View Post
    Very nice choice, and welcome! That is quite a leap, but one I very much doubt you'll regret.

As usual, get some pics up once she arrives (though I'd expect we've all see Ibis BEs before... no offence).