My A3 SE TDI 140 :)

MornyA3

Reaction score
hi everyone im new to this hopefully ill get it right! :blush: pictured below is my 54 reg AUDi A3 SE TDI 140; mods Ive already done:

Dark Smoke rear windows
light smoke front windows
carbon wrapped interior parts (door strips, rear arm rests and around the gear stick)
Alpine IVA-D106R DVD CD/MP3 Tuner with 7" Motorised Screen
18" Inovit DTM Black with Chrome Rim alloys
TDITuning.co.uk tuning box (meant to be chipped to 170 but i think ill be getting it mapped in the coming weeks)

188658_10150434813120276_677825275_17667217_6861383_n-1.jpg

200329_10150434812870276_677825275_17667210_3927351_n.jpg

hopefully got the upload right. let me know what you think guys. more photos to come :-D

thanks mate only owned her since January. erm.. yeah quite alot tbh lol:

Remap
S3 interior
S3 Brake conversion
Front end conversion (not sure yet tho i may just paint the chrome around my grille black and not bother with the conversion)
De-cat Pipe (so Ive been told i can gain up to 25 bhp by doing this not sure if its correct though)
S-line Black headlining

so quite abit but its all just planned we shall just see what happens :yum:

nice car mate. needs some Sport seats and an 8P2 single grille S-Line front tho! keep us posted

thanks mate. yeah i thought about the sline front end looks much better than the sport :)

yeah few bits - have an s-line spoiler, s-line rear valance, straight tail pipes, s-line suspension and s-line wheels! like you im thinking of an s-line front and then just the MY09 rear lights and im sorted exterior wise :)

i wasn't sure weather the MY09 lights fitted our shape thats good to know that may have to be my next purchase. do you need a new bonnet and wings for the front end conversion or do i just need the bumper?

new bonnet, grill and front bumper (with lights etc) is all you need! :)

bonnet... some coin involved with that then lol. hmmm decision time