MAJOR HELP NEEDED !!!

texas_venom316

Reaction score
Hey guys im new here, hope ur all cool. Let me begin by telling the story. I purchased this s3 as a cat c as a little project to see if i can get it roadworthy again and then perhaps keep it for myself. Now i am not a mechanic but i can do intermediate things so all the main stuff i take to my local mechanic.
When i bought this car the exhaust system was missing from the downpipe onwards , so i ordered a new one and had it fitted without a cat, so basically had a decat pipe made from the 2 piece into the one. I then had the standard s3 backcox cut off and had a perfromance one added.
Now as for the engine ..... i have discovered the car has a backdraft turbo upgrade so i called them up and am in the process of arranging a booking with them, however its quite far from me so ill need to drive it down, but before i can do that i need to make it driveable!!
So when i bought it this lambda sensor (next to turbo) was fried and not even connected which i thought was the reason the car is running so rich and also i changed the Mass airflow sensor which i thought would fix the dodgey idling problem ( doesnt idle still and fluctuates). the car also stalls if you rev it at high revs and then come t o stand still i.e traffic lights . So after installing these 2 parts it appears that now i cnt even drive over 2000 rpm with the car jerking like crazy. I have attached a video and pics so i can show you guys what its like. I have a friend who works for auid but they wont touch it because its been modified. I also have a friend who has the computer software for audi so im going to connect it up and get some error codes. But guys i simply want to make it driveable so i can take it down to backdraft so any advoce would really be appreciated. Before the lambda was not connected it was also drinking petrol like any man business.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ptu9VmS2S34

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v4...g?t=1209651948