Limbo's S3.... Never Ending BT Build Thread :)

Reaction score
Hi all!, i own a audi s3 2000 APY 210,

i bought it September 2012.

i love working on my car an learning new things along the way! and being 21 im still learning alot ha! pretty much everything on my car i have fitted an learnt mainly from this forum! :)

its got to the point where i could save more money an sell up and buy something newer etc, or do i put more money into this car which is an awesome engine. turbo, and 4wd... and then have something running alot of power... so i thought why not! :)

me and my friends are going to nurburring in august 2014! and i want my build on the road by christmas this year! then mapping etc after christmas hopefully!

anyways heres my plan. as it stands this is whats on the car currently.....

• Forge FMIC
  • custom decat into miltek
  • relentless 3'' DP
  • H&R adjustable front anti roll bar
  • badger 5 TIP / heatshield / JR filter
  • blue haldex controller
  • red dog bone mount
  • 18'' rotiform reps . powedercoated texture satin black
  • 334mm tt v6 front brakes
  • coilovers
  • Forge 007p DV
  • forge / samco hosing
  • forge cold side relocation pipe
  • n249 bypass
  • LED'S
  • pressed plates
  • window deflectors
  • colour coded bumbers / skirts
  • import rear lights
  • pilar boost gauge
  • LCR splitter
  • facelight lights / Hid's
  • adjustable tie arms
  • 35mm and 20mm spacers
and as it stands the car is coming off the road end of may 2013, and it leaves me a good few months to crack on with my build!

the plan is 400bhp!

so what i think im going to buy!
  • Rods package from INA (bought april 2013)
  • large port head / mani
  • supertech exhaust valves / guides
  • 630cc injectors...... unsure of which ones atm
  • garrett GTX2867R 86. ar t25 fitment
  • piston rings
  • big end shells
  • t25 manifold cast
  • inline fuel pump....... unsure which one atm
  • 'wellycooler' and piping
  • 3'' custom exhaust